zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Crown Ruler Sound (by Jeremy Spellacey)
CD / Nowy

01. Ezy & Isaac - Let Your Body Move (Oba Balu Balu)
02. Stimela- I Love You
03. Kosmik 3 - I’m Gonna Pack (Jeremy Spellacey Edit)
04. Mike Fabulous - Wang East (Instrumental)
05. Feladey - Forest Music (Anambra Na-imo)
06. Larry Maluma & Kalimba - Kamusale
07. Acayouman- -Funk Around
08. J.K. Mandengué - Afrika
09. The Staple Singers - Slippery People (Club Version)
10. Brother Resistance - Can I Get A Witness
11. Legacy - Monday Blues
12. La Banda de Martin - Mi Dueño
13. Devon Russell - Move On Up
14. Costa & Chyps - Detroit City Cats (Instrumental Long Version)
15. Wilfred Percussion - Andei
Opis produktu

From synth-laden Zambian reggae and sumptuous orchestral Afro-soul, to humid Trinidadian boogie and horizontal Italian jazz-funk, Spellacey offers a whirlwind trip through the most kaleidoscopic and exotic parts of his epic collection. As you’d expect from a man who has traveled the world hunting down records, the majority of the 15 tracks will be unknown to all but a handful of similarly minded crate diggers. In fact, some are so obscure that you’ll struggle to find any mention of them at all online. This could be your only chance to own the boogie-era reggae-disco brilliance of Le Banda De Martin’s “Mi Dueno” and the tear-jerking Afro-soul shuffle of Kosmik 3’s “I’m Gonna Pack” (here featured in exclusive Jeremy Spellacey re-edit form). 

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.