Kutmah - TROBBB! (2LP+MP3) [2LP]



2LP / Nowy

A1. TROBBB! Theme (Curtain Opens)
A2. Strangetown
A3. Lifted
A4. Shut Shit Down!
A5. Brown Porsche 928
A6. Change Things
A7. Teezuk Humra
A8. Arrival
B1. Hackney
B2. E2 7RW
B3. Stalker
B4. Black Myth (feat Jeremiah Jae & Zeroh As Holy Smoke)
B5. BN1 8DH
B6. Swampthing (feat Zackey Force Funk)
B7. On The Run
B8. Follow The Light
B9. Shadowdancer
B10. Guidance Counselor
B11. Cooler Of Evidence (feat N8NOFACE)
C1. Blackwave (feat Zeroh)
C2. Scorch 4 The Phoenix (feat Ta'Raach & DJ Chris P Cuts)
C3. Thoughts Under The Full Moon (feat Akello G Light)
C4. Accounted For, Then To (feat Jonwayne)
C5. LA Memories (feat Sach)
C6. Interlude
D1. Herbal Tea Sessions (feat Akello G Light)
D2. Healing
D3. Dunes
D4. Enta Omri
D5. Love Found
D6. Bury Me By The River (feat Gonjasufi)
Opis produktu

Kutmah (pronounced koot/mah) will release his long overdue debut album “The Revenge Of Black Belly Button!” (or TROBBB!) via Big Dada on 28th July 2017. The record features an incredible cast of guests - Gonjasufi, Jonwayne, Natureboy Flako, Ta’Raach, Jeremiah Jae, Zeroh, Zackey Force Funk, N8NOFACE, Sach, Akello G Light and DJ Chris P Cuts - spanning experimental meditative, Zennist loops; crackly oddball beats and abstract raps; as far as outright punk/noise and even folk/blues. The album was recorded in Berlin in Winter. Being in a foreign country around the holidays when one is supposed to be with family… that emotion of isolation weighed heavy on Justin: “For three weeks during this time I didn't speak to a single person… I had no internet and no phone.” 

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK