zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
Brownswood Bubblers Twelve Part 2
LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Wildflower - "Flute Song"
A2. Poppy Ajudha - "Love Falls Down"
A3. James Brandon Lewis Trio - "Say What"
A4. Vulture St Tape Gang - "1st World Problems"
A5. Blood Wine Or Honey - "Anxious Party People"
A6. Broadstrokes - "Clean"
B1. Elisa Emperilee & Srigala - "Differences"
B2. God Colony - "Turn My G Down"
B3. Oscar Jerome - "2 Sides"
B4. Skinny Pelembe - "Should You Go"
B5. Yisrael Trio - "Above The Clouds"
Opis produktu

The new compilation arrives as Peterson’s independent label Brownswood Recordings (from which the series takes its name) tails off celebrations for its 10th birthday. Plus, this part draws on two talents, in Broadstrokes and Skinny Pelembe, who’ve been nurtured through Peterson’s Future Bubblers programme – an Arts Council-funded scheme which is about helping new artists into the industry.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.