zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Joey Negro & Sean P - pres. Best Of Disco Spectrum [3LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Joey Negro & Sean P

pres. Best Of Disco Spectrum

3LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Al Hudson & The Soul Partners - "Spread Love"
A2. The Love Symphony Orchestra - "Let Me Be Your Fantasy"
A3. Rare Pleasure - "Let Me Down Easy"
A4. Omni - "Out Of My Hands (Love's Taken Over) " (feat Connee Draper)
A5. The Brothers - "Under The Skin"
A6. Exodus - "Together Forever"
A7. Alfredo De La Fe - "Hot To Trot"
A8. Cloud One - "Don't Let My Rainbow Pass Me By" (feat Margo Williams)
A9. Blair - "Nightlife"
A10. George Duke - "I Want You For Myself" (feat Lynn Davis)
B1. Idris Muhammad - "Could Heaven Ever Be Like This"
B2. John Davis With The Monster Orchestra - "Bourgie Bourgie"
B3. John Gibbs & US Steel Orchestra - "Trinidad" (Special Disco mix)
B4. Chantal Curtis - "Get Another Love"
B5. Hi Voltage - "Somewhere Beyond"
B6. Syreeta - "Can't Shake Your Love" (Larry Levan 12" mix)
B7. Fresh Band - "Come Back Lover"
B8. Jo Boyer - "Isabelle & The Rain"
B9. Bunny Mack - "Let Me Love You"
B10. Ramona Brooks - "I Don't Want You Back"
B11. Universe City - "Can You Get Down"
Opis produktu

18 years on from the release of the very first ‘Disco Spectrum’ LP, Joey Negro and Sean P revisit the project, selecting the finest cuts from this much-loved album series. Three volumes of Disco Spectrum were released on BBE between 1999 and 2002, heralding a disco revival that, almost two decades later, just keeps gaining momentum.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK