zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Narcos OST (Colored Vinyl Edition)
2LP / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
A1. Prologue
A2. Tuyo
A3. Colombian Army
A4. No Amnesty
A5. Cockroach & Pinochet
A6. Meet Gacha & Escobar
A7. Easy Money
B1. Agent Murphy
B2. The Perfect Product
B3. Cocaine Labs
B4. Colonel Carrillo
B5. Pablo's Sword
B6. Palace Of Justice
B7. Baby Girl
C1. Urban Chase
C2. Flying Drugs
C3. Murphy's First Kill
C4. Gacha's Troubles
C5. Kidnapped
C6. The Spaniard
C7. President Gaviria
D1. Recruiting Soldiers
D2. The Tax
D3. Turbay & Gorilla
D4. Pablo Grieves
D5. Cat Killers
D6. Mcpickle
D7. This Is Home
Opis produktu

Invada presents the vinyl release of Pedro Bromfman’s incredible score to “Narcos” season one, the 10-episode Netflix series which tells the story of notorious drug kingpin Pablo Escobar, detailing his gory rise to power. The 28-track release includes Bromfman’s sinister instrumental cues, with dark, criminal undertones and a haunting atmosphere. The release also contains the show’s theme song “Tuyo” by Brazilian songwriter Rodrigo Amarente.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.