zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
brak zdjęcia produktu
Headnod Suite
CD / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
01. Suite Intro
02. Other Side Of The Track
03. Yes Yes Y'all
04. Invasion
05. Trombone Love
06. Crystal Stairs
07. Sista Misses
08. Detroit Funk
09. Oddness
10. Tandoor Heat
11. Chop Chop
12. My Reflection
13. Dirty Drum Warm Up
14. Pay.Gio
15. Suite Poetry feat Jessica Cate Moore
16. 4es'j
17. Joy & Peace
18. Cheap Suite 1
19. Cheap Suite 2
20. Cheap Suite 3
21. Cheap Suite 4
22. Never Come Close
23. Re-Doze
24. Bahia Dreamin
25. Cheap Suite 5
26. Cia
27. Keep It On
28. Fluture
29. Suite Outro feat Hodge, Poyser & Riggins
Opis produktu

Best known as a jazz drummer and hip-hop producer, Karriem Riggins returns with Headnod Suite. The album is the follow up to 2012’s critically acclaimed debut Alone Together. With 29 instrumental hip-hop tracks, Headnod Suite places Riggins’ beatmaking chops front and center. It’s a testament to why Riggins is the producer of choice for artists like Kanye West, Common, Erykah Badu, and The Roots.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.