zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
zdjęcie główne
Neo Wax Bloom
CD / Nowy

Otwórz w oknie
01. Pale Eyes
02. Super Ink Burst
03. Bug Thief
04. Solar Blade
05. White Gum
06. Purity Shards
07. Zen Champ
08. Infinite Mint (feat Cuushe)
09. Teal Yomi/Olivine (feat Mr Yote)
10. Peanut Choker
11. God Grid
Opis produktu

Almost two years to the day since he made his debut as a teenager on Flying Lotus’s Brainfeeder imprint with the “Chinese Nü Year” EP - four tracks documenting the time-traveling adventures of a gelatinous worm-shaped creature called Xiangjiao. Expanding on this story, “Neō Wax Bloom” follows the events surrounding two giant eyeballs crashing into the mysterious world of Mamu. Across its 11 tracks, Iglooghost builds a typically intense, hysterical, borderline batshit crazy soundtrack, introducing new characters to his fantastical world and inviting back old friends Mr. Yote and Cuushe for the ride.

Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług.