zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Snoop Dogg - Tha Last Meal [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Snoop Dogg

Tha Last Meal

2LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Intro
A2. Hennesey N Buddah (feat. Kokane)
A3. Snoop Dogg (What's My Name Pt. 2)
A4. True Lies (feat. Kokane)
A5. Wrong Idea (feat. Bad Azz, Kokane & Lil HD)
B1. Go Away (feat. Kokane)
B2. Set It Off (feat. MC Ren, The Lady of Rage, Nate Dogg & Ice Cube)
B3. Stacey Adams (feat. Kokane)
B4. Lay Low (feat. Master P, Nate Dogg, Butch Cassidy, Goldie Loc & Tray Deee)
C1. Bring It On (feat. Mac Minista)
C2. Game Court (Skit) (feat. Mac Minista)
C3. Issues
C4. Brake Fluid (Biiitch Pump Yo Brakes) (feat. Kokane)
C5. Ready 2 Ryde (feat. Eve)
D1. Losin' Control (Bonus) (feat. Butch Cassidy)
D2. I Can't Swim
D3. Leave Me Alone
D4. Back Up Off Me (feat. Master P & Mr. Magic)
D5. Y'All Gone Miss Me (feat. Kokane)
Opis produktu

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Tha Last Meal is the fifth studio album by rapper Snoop Dogg. It was released on December 19, 2000. It was his third and final studio album released on No Limit Records and his first album on his newly founded label Doggystyle Records in the United States. The album was produced mostly by Master P and Dr. Dre along with Timbaland and Soopafly. The album included the singles "Snoop Dogg (What's My Name Pt. 2)","Hennesey n Buddah" featuring Kokane,"Lay Low" featuring Nate Dogg,"Loosen' Control" and "Wrong Idea" featuring Bad Azz. Tha Last Meal debuted at #9 on the US Billboard 200. The album topped the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums for four consecutive weeks.

Inni klienci z tym produktem kupili

Taco Hemingway - SzprycerTaco Hemingway - Szprycer
Darmowy digital
Taco Hemingway
CD | 49,99 PLN
Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK