zmień slajd zmień slajd
Shabazz Palaces - Lese Majesty [CD]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Shabazz Palaces

Lese Majesty

CD / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

01. Dawn In Luxor
02. Forerunner Foray
03. They Come In Gold
04. Solemn Swears
05. Harem Aria
06. Noetic Noiromantics
07. The Ballad Of Lt Maj Winnings
08. Soundview
09. Ishmael
10. Down 155th In The MCM Snorkel
11. Divine Of Form
12. #Cake
13. Colluding Oligarchs
14. Suspicion Of A Shape
15. Mind Glitch Keytar TM Theme
16. Motion Sickness
17. New Black Wave
18. Sonic Myth Map For The Trip Back
Opis produktu
Herein bumps and soars Lese Majesty, the new sonic action of Shabazz Palaces. Honed and primal, chromed and primo. A unique and glorified offering into our ever-uniforming musical soundscape. Lese Majesty is a beatific war cry, born of a spell, acknowledging that sophistication and the instinctual are not at odds; Indeed an undoing of the lie of their disparate natures. Lese Majesty is not a launching pad for the group’s fan base increasing propaganda. It is a series of astral suites, recorded happenings, shared. Songs are committed and gathered by robots at Protect and Exalt Labs, a Black Space in Seattle, Washington. The visual features of Lese Majesty are resultant of the gleanings of fellow Constellationaire, Nep Sidhu. The Black Constellation squads up, protects and exalts the messages within, and colludes accordingly. We thank you.

Inni klienci z tym produktem kupili

Tomasz Mreńca - Peak
Tomasz Mreńca
CD | 34,99 PLN
Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK