zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Daedelus - Invention & The Quiet Party (15 Year Anniversary Colored Vinyl Edition) [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu


Invention & The Quiet Party (15 Year Anniversary Colored Vinyl Edition)

2LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Playing Parties
A2. Pursed Lips Reply
A3. Astroboy
A4. Adventress
A5. Elegy (At Last)
B1. Muggle Born
b2. Aplomb
B3. Experience
B4. Loded
B5. Quiet Now
C1. Minor Detour
C2. Perchance A Bit
C3. Soulful Of Child
C4. Thus The Whirligig
C5. Quiet Now (with Busdriver)
C6. Pursed Lips Reply (with Sach)
D1. Playing Parties (Yesterdays New Quintet - The Stars Remix)
D2. Madlib Bonus Beats
D3. Muggle Born (High Priest ESP Remix)
D4. Girls (feat. Abstract Rude and Busdriver)
D5. Girls (nstrmntl)
D6. A Touch Of Spring
Opis produktu

Like his mythological namesake, Daedelus – otherwise known as Alfred Darlington – is an inventor, a creator of sonic labyrinths combining sounds from an eclectic palette into an innovative genre all his own. To celebrate its 15th anniversary, Daedelus is repackaging his seminal debut Invention in a 2XLP package with the complimentary EP The Quiet Party (including appearances from Madlib, Yesterday’s New Quintet and Busdriver) in a color vinyl masterpiece. Containing the track Experience, known in part as a sample in Madvillain’s accordion, Invention is a genrespanning opus that marks the start of what has become an illustrious career.
As Pitchfork writes, “Daedelus’ debut album manages to find common ground between 21st century electronics and the string arrangements of yesteryear. He never obscures one with the other, nor allows one to shine through at the other’s expense. The disparate elements are in harmony and at the command of Daedelus’ personality.”

Inni klienci z tym produktem kupili

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK