zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Apollo Brown - Anchovies (Colored Vinyl Edition) [LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Apollo Brown / Planet Asia

Anchovies (Colored Vinyl Edition)

LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. The Smell
A2. Panties In A Jumble
A3. Diamonds
A4. The Aura
A5. Dalai Lama Slang (feat Willie The Kid)
A6. Tiger Bone
A7. Duffles
A8. Avant Garde
B1. Deep In The Casket
B2. Fire (feat Tristate)
B3. Speak Volumes
B4. Pain
B5. Get Back
B6. Nine Steamin' (feat Guilty Simpson)
B7. You Love Me
Opis produktu

Produced by Apollo Brown faturing vocals by Planet Asia, Willie The Kid, TriState and Guilty Simpson!

Anchovies aren’t for everybody. They’re greasy, smelly, salty and oily. Some people love them. Some people hate them. Apollo Brown & Planet Asia’s new collaboration album took inspiration from these polarizing fish and created a project that takes a certain palette to enjoy.

Classic Hiphop meets minimalism and dusty vinyl on Anchovies. Cali Agents alum Planet Asia is as sharp as ever with his lyrical smithing. Apollo Brown’s style is evident behind the dust and grime of these smoky samples. The Detroit producer approached this album like a director would a movie. Apollo painstakingly laid out every detail of the project and knew what he wanted from the finished product. He knew that only one rapper could execute his vision. Enter Planet Asia. The West Coast legend was able to fit directly into the plan and bring his talents to the album, creating a perfect match.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK