zmień slajd zmień slajd
Franz Ferdinand - Always Ascending (Limited Deluxe Pink Vinyl Edition) [LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Franz Ferdinand

Always Ascending (Limited Deluxe Pink Vinyl Edition)

LP / Nowy

A1. Always Ascending
A2. Lazy Boy
A3. Paper Cages
A4. Finally
A5. The Academy Awards
B1. Lois Lane
B2. Huck & Jim
B3. Glimpse Of Love
B4. Feel The Love Go
B5. Slow Don't Kill Me Now
Opis produktu

Llimited 180 gram pink vinyl LP + 8 page booklet + poster + MP3 download code!

Scottish indie stalwarts Franz Ferdinand thrust onto the scene back in 2004 seeking to antidote the then bad-boy aesthetic of groups like The Libertines with smart, suave 'music to dance to'. Fourteen years on and following a slight lineup change, their objective doesn't appear to have changed with their fifth album 'Always Ascending'. Produced by Philippe Zdar of famed Parisian duo Cassius - it's a slick, tight record that's doused in their trademark off-kilter panache. Over forty energetic minutes, there's a lot to dig into; the ballad 'The Academy Award' and art-pop oddball 'Huck & Jim' let Alex Kapranos' dry wit come to the fore, the infectious funk-channeling chorus on 'Finally' sounds like a dip into 60's pop, while 'Feel The Love Go' is vintage Franz Ferdinand. 'Always Ascending' sees Franz Ferdinand full of charm, reinvigorated, and perfectly comfortable in no longer needing to prove anything.

Inni klienci z tym produktem kupili

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK